Kontakt


Wenn Du Interesse hast, kontaktiere uns einfach!

Abteilungsleitung

Heiko Weber von Scheidt

webervonscheidt@t-online.de

0471/200525
0170/5833447

Uwe Bielawski

uwe.bielawski@t-online.de

0471/45833



Ansprechpartner

Jens Bartusch

1. Herren

jjbartusch@googlemail.com

0176/99516272

Sabine Meyer

1. Damen

sabine.meyer1804@yahoo.de

0176/816239

Uwe Bielawski

2. Damen

uwe.bielawski@t-online.de

0471/45833

Georg Wedemeyer (Schorsch)

Mädchen U20

schorsch.wedemeyer@t-online.de

04706/7136
0159/03741534

Thorsten Coordes

Jungen U16

thorstencoordes@gmail.com

0171/7125504

Heiko Weber von Scheidt

Anfänger und Kinder

webervonscheidt@t-online.de

0471/200525
0170/5833447

Tomke Claußen

Verbandsliga Mixed

tomkeclaussen@hotmail.com

0471/9314489

Susanne Holz

Freizeit Mixed

susanne.holz@t-online.de

04706/7136



Beachkoordinator

Joachim Wienrank (Peg)

peg.wienrank@web.de

0171/1717749






Mitglied werden



Impressum

Carl von Ossietzky Schule (CvO)

Wilhelm Raabe Schule (WRS)

Humboldt Schule (HS)

Beachanlage (BA)

Schiffdorfer Chaussee 97
27574 Bremerhaven

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 10
27570 Bremerhaven

Schillerstraße 87
27570 Bremerhaven

Adolf Hoff Weg
27574 Bremerhaven

Site Admin